ملف الشركة

أنشئت في 1992، Tymex ديها أكثر من 20 سنوات مع خبرة وفيرة في السوق المعاوضة الزراعي. نحن Tymex فيما يتعلق بجميع أنواع الشباك الزراعي ونعتقد أن أفضل وسيلة لكسب عملاء هو عليه لتوفير المزيد من المنتجات والخدمات التنافسية أكثر أفضل.

"الجودة هي ثقافتنا" هي موضوع بالنسبة لنا ، لوقوفنا في مرحلة التجارة الدولية بقدر ما نستطيع. الجودة العالية والسعر التنافسي وخدمة ساعات 24 الشاملة هي ما يلتزم به فريق Tymex.

لدينا مصنع يغطي مساحة 50,000sqm ولديه لدينا قسم التقنية الخاصة. لدينا أكثر من مجموعات 100 من المعدات المتطورة مع آلات الحياكة، بما في ذلك المورد على الأقل مجموعات 20 من سلك آلة السحب ومجموعات 60 من آلة النسيج. ونحن كانت مصممة من 2008 الأولمبية ألعاب تم اعتمادها من جميع منتجاتنا من قبل ISO9001 :. 2000 / SGS / ISO / ICS، الخ

يتم تصدير منتجات Tymex إلى أمريكا الجنوبية وكندا وإنجلترا ونيوزيلندا وأستراليا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط ، وبسعر معقول ومنتجات مؤهلة بالإضافة إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع الشاملة ونأمل أن ننمو معكما معاً للحصول على الفوز النتيجة!

 

00000000

Company Profile

Established in 1992, Tymex has over 20 years with abundant experience in agricultural netting market. We Tymex regarding all kinds of agricultural netting and believe the best way to earn clients is it to provide more competitive products and more better services.

"QUALITY IS OUR CULTURE" is a theme for us , for standing on the stage of international trade as bigger as we could. High quality, Competitive price and all-round 24 hours service are what Tymex team adhere to.

Our factory covers the area of 50,000sqm and has our own technical department. We have over 100 sets of advanced equipment with knitting machines, including at least 20 sets of wire drawing machine and 60 sets of weaving machine. We were the designed supplier of 2008 Olympic Games. All of our products has been certified by ISO9001: 2000/SGS/ISO/ICS, etc. 

Tymex products are exported to South America, Canada, England, New Zealand, Australia, Asia and Middle East. With reasonable price, qualified products as well as all-round after-sales service and hope we can grow with you together to get a win-win result!